If you need assistance, please call 850-344-9848

The Ketchersid Team
Search Homes in Destin
Featured Agents

Jodi Ketchersid

Luxury Home Specialist, Second Home Resort Specialist, J.D.
850-344-9848
jodi.ketchersid@corcorangroup.com
850-830-5634

Bill Mitchell

Broker Associate, Luxury Home Specialist
850-344-9848
bill.mitchell@corcorangroup.com
850-259-3971

Chris Valentine

Luxury Home Specialist
850-344-9848
chris.valentine72@gmail.com
850-598-0972

Amanda Rockwell

Luxury Home Specialist
850-344-9848
amanda.rockwell@corcorangroup.com
850-420-3274
License Number: 3506339

Crystal Newborn

Luxury Home Specialist
850-344-9848
crystal.newborn@corcorangroup.com
850-333-1712

Melissa Walls

Luxury Home Specialist
850-344-9848
melissa.walls@corcorangroup.com
850-685-5813

Corri Stichnoth

Luxury Home Specialist, Transaction Coordinator
850-344-9848
corri.stichnoth@corcorangroup.com
317-402-5561
License Number: SL3452862

Jade Schilhab

Luxury Property Specialist
Jade.schilhab@corcorangroup.com
769-231-5334
License Number: SL3536658

Tara Johnson

Luxury Home Specialist
850-344-9848
Tara.Johnson@corcorangroup.com
808-269-3758

Michelle Blanton

Luxury Home Specialist
850-344-9848
michelle.blanton@corcorangroup.com
850-699-0835
Testimonials
BestInDestin2021.jpg
;